Press Room

Monday, March 5, 2007 at 1PM Pacific (4PM Eastern)

   

This Week's Guest

Andrea Sittig-Rolf

The Seven Keys to Effective Business-to-Business Appointment Setting: Unlock Your Sales Potential

 

If you're in the world of business-to-business sales, then you don't want to miss this show! Every sale starts with the appointment and getting that first appointment is crucial in starting the sales process with new prospects.

What are the essentials of setting quality sales appointments? How do you prepare to make your calls? What are the compelling questions to ask and statements to make? How can you leverage voicemail and e-mail as powerful appointment setting tools? What is the Aha! Formula and how can it help you overcome common objections when scheduling appointments? How can you track and measure your sales results to avoid the common peaks and valleys of the sales process?

These are the questions Andrea Sittig-Rolf, founder of Sittig Incorporated and author of The Seven Keys to Effective Business-to-Business Appointment Setting: Unlock Your Sales Potential, will answer during our interview.

Tune in Live on Mondays at 1PM Pacific (4PM Eastern) at

www.Business.VoiceAmerica.com

Show rebroadcasts at 1AM Pacific (4AM Eastern)

Questions for our Guest or Host?

Call 1-866-472-5790 During the Show

Missed a Live Show?

Click HERE for Archived Shows

 

This Show Sponsored by: Factiva, from Dow Jones

www.factiva.com/salestalk

 

For more information, visit: http://www.PeakSalesConsulting.com/Sales_Talk_Radio

The Blitz Experience

Find out how successful businesses are unleashing their sales potential!

Video Tip of the Day

Close more sales with our FREE daily video tips!